Bayside United is located in the Bayside area of Melbourne, Australia. It was founded by 5 community football (soccer) clubs: Bayside Argonauts, Beaumaris Soccer Club, Brighton Soccer Club, Hampton Junior Soccer Club and Sandringham Soccer Club, with support from the Bayside and Kingston Councils. Please click on a logo to visit that club’s website.

Bayside United operates in the Football Federation of Victoria’s Women’s National Premier League competition and is aimed at talented girls and women football players. The competition comprises of seniors, u18, u15 and u13 age groups. A SAP program is provided to selected talented players from community clubs during the year.